Federations/Clubs

CANADA

 

BPW Canada
Website: www.bpwcanada.com

Collen Allan, President, BPW Canada

E-mail: callan@straphaelcentre.ca


For links to clubs in Canada click on www.bpwcanada.com


USA

 

EPW-USA

Website: www.epw-usa.org

President: Elizabeth Benham

E-mail: president@epw-usa.org


California
Website: www.bpwcal.org

President: Linda Wilson

e-mail: lindawilson@juno.com


New York City

 President: Francesca Burack

e-mail: francesca.epwnyc@gmail.com


Paso del Norte, El Paso, TX Affiliate Chapter
President - Margarita Arriola
915-494-5409
arriolamargarita@yahoo.com

Pennsylvania Affiliate Chapter
President - Barbara Schmouder
570-398-0125
besandljs@comcast.net

Colorado Affiliate Chapter
President - Kathy Kelly
303-517-6399
kathy@ppiadvantage.com

LaGrange Chicago Affiliate Chapter
President - Mary Lou Lowrey
630-321-9224
lowreym@comcast.net

Young EPW Chair
Kelli McSurley Eberhardt
970-580-2433
kmcsurley@magnoliafirm.com


ASSOCIATED CLUBS:

 

BARBADOS
BPW Barbados
Website:

President: Marriane Burnham
e-mail: bpwbarbadosonline@gmail.com


BERMUDA

BPW Bermuda
President: Katiae Partington

Hamilton, BERMUDA

e-mail: bpwbermuda@yahoo.com  - Katie.partington@arielre.com


CAYMAN ISLANDS
BPW Grand Cayman 
President: Andrea Williams

P.O. Box 616
Grand Cayman, KY1-1107

 

CAYMAN ISLANDS

Tel : e-mail:bpw.grandcayman@gmail.com / andrea.williams@ubs.com

 

Cayman Brac 
President: Ventisha Connolly

e-mail: ventisha_c@yahoo.com


HAITI

BPW Port-au-Prince
President: Marie Andree Etienne Port-au-Prince HAITI 


e-mail: andreeetienne@yahoo.fr


JAMAICA

BPW St Andrew 
President: Monica McNeil

e-mail: monica.mcneil@gmail.com

 

BPW Kingston 
President: Deloris Brissett

email: deloris.brissett@gmail.com

 

St. Kitts – Nevis

President: Dawne Williams

e-mail: williams.dawne@gmail.com

 St. Maarten

BPW St Maarten 
Website:

Preisident: Natasha Ortega
PO Box 894 Philipsburg, St Maarten 


NETHERLANDS ANTILLES

e-mail:suriagay@hotmail.com