The lists of UN Representatives (2015)

 UN Representatives

 

Susan O’Malley

susanomalley4@gmail.com

Harriet Friedlander

harriet@arrangementsabroad.com

Elisabeth Benham

president.liz.benham@gmail.com

Elisabeth Vanardenne

evanarden746@comcast.net

Marily J.Hensle Hirchs

mhenslehirsch@gmail.com

Catherine Bosshart

catherine.bosshart@unifr.ch

Elizabeth Clement-Arnold

eckadima@hotmail.com

Francoise Van Leeuwen

francoise.vnln@hispeed.ch

Lesha Witmer

wima@witmer.info

Marlene Parenzan

marlene.parenzan@chello.at

Christina Kircmair

kirchmair@covafit.com

Marie-Claude Machon

marieclaude.machon@bpw.fr

Michelle Gerber

gerber.michele@bluewin.ch

Gabriella Gonzenbach

gabriella.gozenbach@bluewin.ch

Luisa Monini

monini.luisa@gmail.com

Beatriz Roza

bia.rosa@taroba.eng.br

Christina Gorajski Visconti

visconti.cristinagorajski@gmail.com

Francesca Burack

francesca.epwnyc@gmail.com

Tess Mateo

tess.mateo@gmail.com

Den Quinsay

denquinsay@gmail.com

Julia Brown

juliabrown94@gmail.com

Rosalie Capps

rcdreamct@gmail.com

  Chonchanok Viravan

chonchanok.viravan@gmail.com

Hissah Al-Sabah

hissah1950@gmail.com

Arzu Özyol

arzuozyol@gmail.com

 

New York Representatives

Susan O’Malley

susanomalley4@gmail.com

Harriet Friedlander

harriet@arrangementsabroad.com

Elisabeth Benham

president.liz.benham@gmail.com

Elisabeth Vanardenne

evanarden746@comcast.net

Marily J.Hensle Hirchs

mhenslehirsch@gmail.com

Francesca Burack

francesca.epwnyc@gmail.com

Tess Mateo

tess.mateo@gmail.com

Den Quinsay

denquinsay@gmail.com

Julia Brown

juliabrown94@gmail.com

Rosalie Capps

rcdreamct@gmail.com

Arzu Özyol

arzuozyol@gmail.com